Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Flores

Nicole Flores

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Flores
"We love MrDuke Canchola office. Our family and extended family have been with them for a while now. Whenever we have questions or concerns Stephanie and Nayda are always ready to help! They are a great part of your team’s"
Profile photo of Lila Ramon

Lila Ramon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Ramon
"State Farm has been so helpful in helping my family and I get insurance for our cars, life, and rent. Stephanie helped my grandmother with her life insurance and made it so easy for her to understand and offered her many options. She helped me get renters insurance for my first apartment and it was so quick and easy. I highly recommend Stephanie if you have any questions about life insurance, renters insurance, etc…"
Profile photo of Arnoldo Valle Jr

Arnoldo Valle Jr

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnoldo Valle Jr
"Stephanie helped me with my life & auto insurance for all of my family. She has been a great help during times of need and she goes above and beyond to make sure we are covered. I recommend her to all of friends and family- she’s the best!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"Thank you Stephanie Ramon! You were very helpful and informative with all my questions."
Profile photo of Keddra Guajardo

Keddra Guajardo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keddra Guajardo
"Wonderful experience. Stephanie Ramon was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Angelina Clifton

Angelina Clifton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Clifton
"Stephanie has been great at responding in a timely manner and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mochi

Mochi

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mochi
"First i’d like to start off to say, I’ve had my fair share of bad experiences for when it comes to customer service almost until my last call to StateFarm. I was helped by Dora who was an excellent help and walked me through a process I had trouble understanding. Thankfully, everything worked out and I can’t wait for a tied future with StateFarm. Thank you Dora!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Sanchez

Ruben Sanchez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Sanchez
"Dora really helped me out, best service by far!!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia (Tony Garcia)

Juan Garcia (Tony Garcia)

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Garcia (Tony Garcia)
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Dora at State Farm, and I must say, her assistance was exemplary. From the moment she picked up the phone, her warmth and professionalism shone through. Dora patiently listened to my inquiries and addressed each one with precision and clarity."
Profile photo of Iliana Molina

Iliana Molina

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Molina
"I was having trouble with the website so I called and Dora so kindly answered and helped me by answering all of my questions! She was so sweet :)"
Profile photo of CrazyMexican

CrazyMexican

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CrazyMexican
"I really needed car insurance for my 1992 Volvo turbo and I’m not super familiar about the topic so I called the office and Dora answered and was incredibly helpful and nice. I now have sufficient knowledge of car insurance thanks to Dora :)"
Profile photo of Lucid

Lucid

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucid
"I had the absolute pleasure to speak to Dora when I called the office the other day and she helped me with every single problem I had with absolute ease. 10/10 one of the best associates I have ever spoken too."
Profile photo of Beverly Amador

Beverly Amador

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Amador
"Dora was an absolute doll and helped me so much 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Eddings

Bobby Eddings

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Eddings
"Dora was really nice and helpful and knowledgeable and respectful when i called"
Profile photo of Patricia Rojas

Patricia Rojas

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rojas
"The employee that I spoke to over the phone name is Dora and she was extremely kind! She was such great help and informed me on everything that I need to know."
Profile photo of Alma Valle

Alma Valle

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Valle
"Stephanie Ramon has been so helpful since 20/20 and still being so helpful till this day thank you for everything you've done for me."
Profile photo of Debbie Purdy

Debbie Purdy

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Purdy
"Everyone at this office is always so nice, but Dora is so patient & kind, changing various deductibles, etc, to see how they affect our policy totals. Even when we change our mind, she's kind. We like working with her."
Profile photo of Bryanna Gutierrez

Bryanna Gutierrez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanna Gutierrez
"Thank you for your assistance Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Valerie Herrera

Valerie Herrera

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Herrera
"This office has prompt service every time I’ve reached out! Stephanie explained different quotes and options for me in a way that was understandable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zariah Sanchez

Zariah Sanchez

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zariah Sanchez
"I was able to get a great insurance policy, thank you Stephanie for your outstanding guidance and help."
Profile photo of Amanda Hernandez

Amanda Hernandez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hernandez
"Stephanie was great. She answered my questions and gave me a quote right away. Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of L M

L M

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"Stephanie helped me out with all my questions and the information she gave me was very helpful. She was patient with my asking so many questions. I enjoyed my time in the office. She understood my concerns which I appreciate very much."
Profile photo of Megan Ramirez

Megan Ramirez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ramirez
"Spencer was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Humada

Larry Humada

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Humada
"Staff is very friendly. I recently had a roadside issue and the staff took care of me quickly. Thank you State Farm and Duke."
Profile photo of Andrew Cano

Andrew Cano

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cano
"Cheap an great deals"